You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning - Late Season Deer Hunt Starts Today

in #blog6 years ago

Are you talking about the little 3 second clip of me checking deer tracks in my garden?

I am not hunting. I am checking deer tracks. I had boat shoes on and it was freezing cold that week. Now way I could stay out hunting in the snow and cold with canvas boat shoes.

By the way, I carry a gun around on my own land now that someone is shooting at me.

The local sheriff told me I have every right to be armed on my own land at all times to protect myself and my family.

There is nothing illegal in that.

Oh and another thing. The DNR told me that it IS legal for me to shoot out the window of my own home. It is my own home. Long as I have written permission from any houses within 500 feet of where I am shooting. So even that is legal. Not that I was hunting in my front yard but if I did, it is perfectly legal.

Sort:  

you are so full of shit,they oughtta compost you when you croak. nobody is shooting at you. another lie to create drama,sympathy donations and views. if somebody WAS shooting at you it would be one of your neighbors youve pissed off in less than 2 yrs. by being an asshole. quit lieing and saying its trolls coming to the banks property messing with you.

i will be calling the DNR tomorrow and asking them if it is ok to shoot out my window if i have written permission from my neighbors as you claim. i will record the phone call. then we can put to rest this whole issue of whether you got permission or are lying. because the written laws say you are lying.