Sort:  

Gaan jullie voor de verandering een keer met de Spaceshuttle?

Haha , die klote telefoon ook , zou wel wat zijn , met z'n allen aftellen en dan liftoff

'This is your captain speaking; we'll have a short flight, so for that reason no tax-free shopping on board today. Sorry for the inconvenience'.

@thekrimp, where have you been?????? I have been looking out for your posts for ages now and I haven't seen one, it is only because I have followed across from something on @smasssh I wouldn't have known you were back on here.
Nice to see you buddy and steem on :D

haha i had a little steemit break and did a lot of traveling for my work, after my holiday with my family my first workday was a flight to costa rica were i am right now
but don't worry, i have not forgotten you and will soon be back with more posts and comments on yours
you are a part of my steemit family and even though i am not here sometimes will not mean that i forgot you.

Love you @thekrimp You too are part of my steemit family, I am looking forward to you coming back and lightening my day :D
There has been a few folk who I used to like to follow such as your self but they also have seemed to take a steemit break, it is getting quite on my feed page, Maybe I should follow some more people. hehe :D

Congratulations @thekrimp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!