Unusual Cravings on a Certain Period

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180403_090836_946.JPG

I'm not sure if a lot of girls can relate, but I really hate certain 'periods' where I'll just have unusually strong cravings. And it's not a good kind of craving, it's a really specific one, the kind where I need to taste a certain food or else I'll feel utterly nauseated kind of craving.

Others may find this funny, and I somehow do because it might seem like having those cravings while you're pregnant, but this 'period' that I'm having now is a testimony that it can also happen even when you're just having one of those annoying periods where all the bad side effects join their forces together. Cause yeah, on top of this annoying cravings, I also experience nausea and cramps. It kinda hampers being able to do my day-to-day activities seamlessly, so I just wish this will all go away.

And aside from that chocolate I almost finished last night in one seating, I also suddenly craved for a burger the other evening.

IMG_20180401_185801.jpg

And just this day, I feel nauseated from certain kinds of food; hence, only eaten fruits for breakfast.

IMG_20180403_081321.jpg

I can't totally explain the feeling of craving, but it's like there's this taste of a certain food you know and you're being able to taste it at the tip of your tongue kind of feeling, and it feels like it's the only food you'll need because if you'll eat another kind, you'll have a hard time swallowing it.

Sort:  

i feel you girl... you might drool what i had this morning.. i posted it here

I saw it, it made me crave :( hahaha

Pag malapit na totoong period ganyan ako pero di ko pa naman nagawa kumain ng apple na partner ay kape buntis lang yata nagkakaganyan 😂

Fake news. Hahaha! Tubig lang talaga laman nyan, 'di ako nagkakape :D

Masaya yung mga ganitong pictures 😂

Japanese ba yan? Korean? Mexican? Italian? Filipino Dish? Baka street food! Mangga? Bagoong? Hahahahha

Paiba-iba lang sya. Nakakastress! :( haha

Di mo malalaman until sa matikman mo haha

Congratulations @themarshann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

I can seriously relate to this sis!! Haha! Kahit nga wala ako lagi ako nagccrave! Crave queen 🤣

Congratulations @themarshann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!