You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accepting Change and Inner Transformation to Experience True Happiness and Peace

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed reading this article but if a fish stays out of water too long it will die! Maybe this is the reason that we are naturally cautious and careful at times. Many of us are reluctant to leave our comfort zones. I remember years agoI was reluctant to buy a computer and now I can't imagine living without one. I have a short story to tell. I have a friend who has lived the highest highs in life and the lowest lows. He is about 70 . Young people think that once you are over 50 everything stops not true! 3 years ago this man won a 6 million dollar lottery prize and this week his son was brutally murdered for a gold chain.

Sort:  

OMG. Wow... Condolences my friend. Truly sorry.