Summary - Posts On My Secondary Blogs

in #blog6 years ago

Here are five posts from my secondary blogs.

I'm in a process where I want to separate different topics to different accounts for you. These summaries will list my latest posts from my niche blogs.

Ígéretes tehetsége megmaradt élete végéig... ígéretnek. by @tibonova.irogat
A 6-word memoir

Feladás - kitartás by @tibonova.irogat
Not giving up

A törődő társ tragédiája by @tibonova.irogat
Hardness of friendships and love

Iskol-apad a roll by @tibonova.irogat
Original poem about learning to play online poker

Egy zöldellő pázsitra dobott izzólámpa vagyok. by @tibonova.irogat
A 6-word memoir

Sort:  

This is interesting in seeing the progress you have made this far with your blog post on your secondary blog @tibonova

Congratulations @tibonova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!