Yolo/Solo Mining getting that EXTRA!!

in #blog6 years ago

Remember to up-vote and follow.
Mining Smartcash!! HoDL smartcash! #Hodlife
Smart art.jpg
I needed to get some extra hashing power so I constructed the Yolo-1000 mini miner pro.
yOLO FOLO.jpg
Smartcash/Ethereum yolo miner!

Specs
Intel 8400 3.0ghz dual core 65w max, Idels 4.5w
Ram 4gb
Motherboard- Msi G41-mf
Graphics Gtx 1050ti

Hashing that EXTRA!
smart hash rate.jpg

Overclocked like a beast! Jking shit blows chunks only here for that EXTRA!
Oc smart like.jpg

I will be building a new Smartcash rig and I'll make sure to bring that to you all very soon.
Thank you everyone who has supported and followed I appreciate the support.

Sort:  

Miner

Yep miner

I have other miners as well if you check my posts

Gracias por publicar informacion necesario a lo referente a mineria

How much $ you are getting for one day using this system