You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's all Stop Using Randowhale And other Voting Bots.

in #blog7 years ago

I'm not sure. I regularly use minnowsupport for the primary reason to build up my steempower which allows me to give back to steemit by increasing my voting power. So I think it depends what you are using the bots for. As a minnow I couldn't possibly have made any progress on the platform without minnowsupport, it's helped me build up a small SP holding. I'll probably give up on it when I'm more established.

Sort:  

I have no problem with minnowsupport and I have not said anything about Msp, it's the pay for vote concept that is not really helping anyone but the guys selling their votes.
Thanks for the feedback

I can see your point. Unusually, I noticed your post just after I discovered Randowhale and mulling over whether I should give it a go. I didn't have enough steem so I didn't bother.