You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit blogging guide

in #blog6 years ago

I think it's about what you say, gathering truly loyal followers willing to vote for their content, there are many who succeed here because they get some sponsorship from people with big votes, but I think that regardless of that, users should try to give the best of us when it comes to providing content, try to make it as original as possible, their advice is very good, but really quite understandable, with some time on the platform one should notice what you say.

The formula that has worked best for me to grow a little here in Steemit and get some votes has been to constantly comment and vote on the content of other users, in such a way that a relationship is created in which it can be interactive, after all it is a social network, so I read the content of the people I follow, that's why I follow very few people, and I think some do the same with some of my publications.

Sort:  

Indeed you have grown, thanks to your high quality blogging. Like many of the people who commented, I looked your recent blogs and read one. It was about the crypto event with skateboards etc. You write well and illustrate your content with high quality photos, so it is readable to the end.

It does not surprise me that you have come a long way in steemit. Effort pays.

Thank you very much for your words, I try to learn from other users who do it very well, and try to be a little better each time.