SYSTEMATIC STRATEGY TO FULFILLING YOUR VISION

in #blog7 years ago

Love-What-You-Do.jpg

" Plans Fail For Lack Of Counsel, But With Many Advisers They Succeed. Inspired from the Bible. Here I will share with you how you can run with your vision to make it a reality but first you need to answer these questions and really I mean you should be sincere to answer these questions as they will guide you on how to run with your Vision( your dreams, your aspiration).
PERSONAL PLAN PROGRAM:
1, What do I want ?
Answer :
2, What or who do I need ?
Answer :
3, Where can I go for information ?
Answer :
4, What do I need to read ?
Answer :
5, Who should I associate with ?
Answer :
6, How long should it take ( to see your dream come to reality) ?
Answer :
7, How Much will it cost ?
Answer :
8, What course should I take ?
Answer :
9, Where can I get experience ?
Answer :
10, What do I have ( break down; what can I start with to run my vision) ?
Answer :

After you have digested this question and answer it sincerely you are on the right track to fulfilling you God given Vision( I mean your purpose for existence).
Please feel free to ask questions or drop comments and suggestions.