You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all know Android sucks. But that Samsung hardware though...

in #blog6 years ago

I totally disagree on the original post;

I am using adroid for 8 years now, mostly Samsung, but now a Lenovo P2.
This is really good.

It can do everything I want or need and more. ( just the way apps work together and be able to share data between each other is far superior to Apples way of doing things.)

My friend has an Iphone4, Iphone5, Iphone6 and in my experience these Apple things are pure HORROR!

When she can't get something done she asks me to look at it and then I come to the conclusion that this IOS is so limited and poor to understand.

She wants to give me the pictures she makes with it: next to impossible to get something out of an Apple device.
Personnaly I have never understood why Apple should be the most valuable brand in the world, or be called innovative...

So bottomline: I stick with Android as an operating system and choose whatever brand for the hardware, be it Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo,or any of the 100 other possible choices!