Vintage Style

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

I was driving around on my Vespa on this beautiful day and noticed this rad Porsche so I had to stop and introduce ourselves. 1957 Vespa GS150 meet 1956 Porsche GS1500 speedster. Pleasure to meet you!

photo_2021-07-19_14-21-49 (3).jpg

I love having this little scooter for cruising the coast on the weekends, it's not that fast but it's fun to ride and gets a lot of attention.

I just recently had a ton of work on it and it's working perfectly, for now.

I don't want to jinx it.

red line VL (1).png


Discord

Sort:  

I want a Vespa!

they are pretty cool. This is the nicest of 3. Will have to make two more posts.

When's Tesla coming out with an electric "vespa" 😉

I know a guy who built a really cool electric Vespa, I didn't know if I should be stoked it or not because it ruined the Vespa really but it sure is cool. I will buy a Tesla motorcycle when it comes out, would love it!