You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Genius

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

pluck!!!? you implied you would pull it with love. I agreed to split 1 million dollars with you and now you're sending someone over?! I saw you sneak in and eat the pastry without even saying hello. I am going to keep all my teeth right where they are so when they feel better I am going to bite you. You can try and bite back but you got a mouth full of byteball already!!

Sort:  

I would send someone and HE would pluck it out with all his love...neither have I got the pastryies nor the byteballs...they keep on eleuding me...

I think what’s eluding you is the ^^ that you forgot

Hahah...that's on purpose...

I am gonna send you a DUDE!!

But I am not the one who needs a tooth removed :)

I don't either, you said I had a million dollar tooth and seemed very happy about collecting half the money. Its never enough I guess, kids today :)