You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Genius

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I was in a shit mood last night ... having to do the two things I hate the most, going to the dentist than directly to the Apple store! I was thourouly annoyed and @hash-tag ... my SGT MAJ in my discord was trying to talk me down while nothing was working, I downloaded malware... couldn’t get d.tube to let me post... the list goes on and on, I use bots on every single post and said that’s it ... I am not even going to attempt a bot vote I will ruin that too... and watch... I won’t even get $1 in upvotes !! Well I did :) one of those nights my friend ... I remember having those nights before I had discord in my life and I would have major melt downs!! Thank god for discord and @hash-tag .... the voice of reason we all need in desperate times ... I love @ankapolo comment :)

Sort:  

Dentist...Apple store...Ugghhh...I'm sure that malware was the missing ingredient you needed in your life on top of that!!!

Discord is a lifeline and truly the missing link of anyone's blockchain journey I sincerely believe it makes all the difference. Some of the stunningly bloody awesome people I have met who I now consider real-life friends...Pure gold man...Discord is where the most community-minded peeps hang out!

Discord is exactly the kind of mood-changer we need in our life (and they can't touch ya for it) ahaha 😁 Take awesome care, Brother from another Mother 😉

It's Funny you should say that. I am trying lead a horse to water and unable to make him drink >>>



I just don't see the point of coming on steemit and not engaging and am now currently sending a meme to every one of my friends blogs who just won't engage. I don't understand it......Let's see if the nudge works, shakes something loose. When it's too much work to talk, A great meme says it all!!

Because it really does make all the difference...go check out my last 12 comments :) Thanks for the great hello, came at a great time my friend...Brother from anotha'