You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger Secrets - How I Edit My Pictures (3 Free Tools)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing information on these tools. I have tried to make my blogs visually appealing based on your earlier tips but all the programs I used were either windows or web based and I could not really use them to post from my iPhone or iPad. With the apps you have highlighted, I can try editing and posting from my iPad. Thanks a ton.

By the way - I use BeFunky, a web based app for making interesting collages. It is a great app that makes presenting multiple pictures easy.

Since you always try to provide useful tips for making bettter blogs - May I request that, If you have time, can you please leave comments with suggestions on couple of my blogs. Not looking for upvotes but feedback would be nice. Thanks.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for sharing your collage APP as well, I'll definitely check it out. Will take a look at your blog now, since your comments are of great value :)

So nice of you to say that. I don't know, as a newcomer to this whole blog scene how much value I actually add but I cherish these interactions for sure. Thank you once again.