SORRY FOR THE SEVERAL POSTS. NOT SPAM.

in #blog3 years ago (edited)

JUST A QUICK NOTE.

I'm updating my website which is integrated to Hive but I'm fixing that so you don't see them in Hive anymore. I'm not spamming, do not upvote me. These are blogs that I worked on and not shit posts. Follow the link to see the whole posts, these won't be in Hive since some are complaining that I'm spamming Hive (I didn't see it that way because these are posts where I get a lot of traffic from). And also to protect my website's SEO.

Pls disregard my posts. Or unfollow me so you don't get updates.

Background: BlueHost messed up links in my Wordpress hence all these updates.

Also, I migrated my previous account @wanderlass to @wanderein so they are all in one account. You shouldn't see some posts in @wanderlass but problem is they are reposting in this account.

Thanks.