Introduction Post. Part 1.

in #blog2 years ago

Will follow the recommendations of experienced Hive-users and write an introduction. While my resource credits were recharging I had a few ideas how to make it and will divide it on few parts/chapters. I will transform this introduction to some sort of biography. Not gonna lie I'm too lazy to read everything that I need to know before start, too much new information, so will get it the hard way. Sorry for mistakes, not my first language, it's kind of an excuse, but to me the most important things in English is to be able to understand what I read, what I hear or listen. I'm not a communicative person, so talking correctly isn't my priority. Well, writing this blog and make posts will definetly have some impact on me, hopefully positive, so let's go.

Long story short, my name is Vladimir, I'm 29 years old guy from Russia, that run away to Spain, where I'm living for almost 3 years already. Kind of illegally, but it's okay here, cause they have some opportunities to legalisation, you just need to be registrated here for 3 years and then get a job contract, which is kinda impossible, cause nobody can't contract you without a job permission, and you can't get it without a contract. And if somebody will contract you and the checking organisation will find out, your employer have to pay a big fine, so no one will do it. Weird, but recently I found out about some useful things, that will help me with it, but I will tell about it some other day.

Let's start from the beginning. Russia, 90s, economy is collapsing, after the fall of "indestructable" USSR, crime is peaking, what a great time to have a baby, thought my parents. I was born in Krasnokamensk, don't have any memory about it, but as I know they are gathering uranium in there, hope my grey hair is the only consecuence that I get, zero super abilities, what a waste of opportunity. Then we moved to Tomsk, it's literally in the middle of Russia, in the middle of Western Siberia, that has inappropriate shape on the map. siberian_in_russia.svg
So we lived with my aunt in district ¨Stepanovka", don't have much memories from there, but will mention some of them:

  • There was some dope slides on winter, and you could have a dangerous rides on sleds, but it was awesome.
  • I asked my aunt to give me her Snickers, she gave it to me, I was so happy and hyped, that I made a back flip. Dooope.
  • I was walking on my hands and could go out this way from her house.
  • I watched cartoon Mortal Kombat on VHS. And then some magical way I broke the player by putting inside a seed of a peach. I don't remember doing it, but who else could do it. Maybe someone framed me, who knows, who knows.
  • Ah, yeah, almost forgot about botanical garden in there, great place to walk around, make some photos, videos, to enjoy the nature.
  • My kindergarten was near, so I had a few friends(girls), that I visited once. One of them had Sofia Rotaru's poster on her wall, soviet/ukranian pop-star. And another one showed me Quake 3 Arena, that was great.

Well, that's all about this place, speaking of kindergarten, not much to share. Made some friends, 2 of them are still the closest ones. Teachers were good, food was good, one of desserts are still my favorite, called "Zapekanka". Made from cottage cheese/tvorog, egg, sour cream, semolina, sugar, salt, vanilla. Can be topped by condensed milk, jam or whatever you like. 5afeb2a685600a549c204c66

Once I was running around and crashed into a tree. I saw two trees and ran between them, turns out there was only one, small concussion, nothing serious. On graduation some kid thought that throwing a rock in my head was a good idea. A little bit of a blood, nothing serious. That´s actually all accidents that happend to me there. Not bad actually.

Next time I will tell about another home, maybe will add some photos, another memories from kindergarten or my family. You can ask whatever you like in commentaries, give some advices, thoughts or critic. Will try to answer in the comments or on the next post, this "resource credits"-thing kind of limits my posibilities. Thanks in advance.