You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reawakening and Why Steemit is Fucking Flawed

in #blog6 years ago

First of all, thank you for your thoughtful comment, I can't say other than that I agree totally. At the same time just as you mention, it is better than Facebook, and I guess that's why we're still here right.

Yes I did use upvote bots, something I definitely do not deny. I understand people who might see me as a hypocrite although that would be missing the point of the problem I have, shit posts on the trending page. And no, I by no means suggest that I'm helping resolving the issue using them for this post. On the other hand, this was a message I wanted to get out there, and reading the comments, I think most people would agree that this isn't the typical trash post on the trending page. Do I hope they will go away? Yes. Will I play the game meanwhile? At times.

Thank you for your comment again my friend ✌🏼