Sort:  

That is very cool, @xanderslee! I think one project can brew and take shape behind the scenes, even while we focus on other things. Write Club won't always own our souls (ha ha), so I think it's great that you have this plan in the works. It sounds far more grueling, at 2,500 words a day. What a great goal!

The 2,500 words is 'cause I'm not getting any younger, haha.

But I think it'd be helpful to take advantage of Write Club to help me set a stronger foundation for the novel.

It's a great idea. I'm looking forward to seeing the results!

Good luck on your book journey @xanderslee, hoping it goes well in your favour. 2500 is a very lofty goal so I wouldn't be discouraged if you can't nail it everyday.

Dude! Let me know when you get it published man, I'm excited for this!
Also, I'm having a heck of a time with your photos, like, I can't tell what the hand is holding.
Salt Fire?
Coconut Fire?
Onion Fire?
Cocaine Fire?
B-b-b-b-b-bonfire (BAWAWAW) (obscure dubstep reference, sorry)
I don't know, whatevs.