You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MA1NE EVENT is BACK! First time posting in 3 years!

in #bloglast year

Welcome back. Very good to see you again. You registered on the Steem/Hive blockhain eight days earlier than me.

You registered on 2017.05.09.
I registered on 2017.05.17.

Very good to see an old Steem/Hive user becoming active again on the platform.

I see that you like gaming. I also like it. If you play mobile games too, and if you play League of Legends: Wild Rift, then feel free to add me as a friend in the game. My player name is [HUN] Xplosive.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment! It feels strange to be back on here but happy I am coming back to post! Thanks for stopping by.