You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Van Moof S3 Electric Bike - The Good, The Bad, and The AMAZING

in #blog3 years ago

Hiya, @ericvancewalton, I'm back ... and back to biking, so tickled to see this :)

Vowed never to buy a bike, again, after I had a couple stolen. And, I didn't have to. Friend gifted me a decent one and the weather is a sweet 70 something in South Florida, so planning on biking later, today.

Wishing you a happy weekend round the bend and hope this finds you in good health and spirits.
🙏

Sort:  

So glad you made it back here and back to biking! Cycling is one of my favorite pass times. Enjoy the rides! It's going to be a while before I'm able to take mine out on the road. If we're lucky the roads will be clear enough towards the end of March. Great to hear from you!

Here's to keeping healthy and engaged, in every sense of the word, until you can bike, again. Happy Sunday :)