You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back at Makaha with the Terror Twins

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi Lindsey! It's so good to see images of Hawaii the mountains and the beach. Your children are precious ๐Ÿ’– keep up your entrepreneurial spirit!! It would be amazing to educate ppl on why they need orgonite! I think it would create more demand for sure. It's still crazy cold winter wonderland here. So, it's gonna be a while till i get to try my hand at creating orgonite too.

What type of allergy have you developed?

Peace, love, blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

Sort: ย 

An allergy to mangoes. I can't eat them at all without my throat and tongue swelling up and if I touch them my hands get all itchy and burn. I also get sinus issues when they are blooming and on the trees. It is crazy. Def planning on doing some posts about orgonite here soon. I have a lot of stuff to write about when I sit down and think about it lol