Sort:  

Hello @yuriy4:) Thanks for the message. I'm doing ok ty! Hope you are doing ok too. I'm just enjoying doing other things other than blogging right now (still involved on the blockchain and doing some gaming with Splinterlands. I don't check my messages as often as before, so apologies for the late reply. Are you enjoying your blogging and how is your personal experience on here so far? I hope my small vote helps in some way. I'm powering my stake down, so it will end sooner or later. Anyway, all the best and it was really nice to hear from you:)

Good day. Thank you for responding to my message. I'm fine, but I won't publish here yet. I was honestly disappointed with this site. I need time to think it over and decide whether to be here or not. I wish you good health and success in your work.

Ty my friend, and I wish the same for you. I understand your general thoughts about the site and I obviously agree with you on some level.

It's not easy to get a good following and regular support on here.

Thanks again for passing by and leaving a comment.I really appreciate it!