You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey. 40 Days Without ANY FOOD.

in #blog6 years ago

Very cool, and congratulations on being free from the conditioning that stops so many of us from doing these things. Drinking urine is NEXT level ! I have watched some on doing. It would be interesting to see results of water fast alone versus while drinking urine, seems to me that would be tough but I have never tried it.

I copy and pasted the books you recommended into my "later" list of books which is growing daily, there is not enough time in the day, and I don't work! No wonder why so many are ignorant zombies, I was one 10 short months ago.

Sort:  

Keep in mind that nearly everything modern western culture tells us about urine is false.

Also the next level is doing body rubs with your aged urine, Hindu yogis talk about this.

The early Everest climbers Hillary and Tenzing learned from the Tibetan llamas that rubbing the body with urine helps condition it to resist the cold and altitude.

Here's a fascinating interview with a Japanese doctor who was stuck without supplies in Burma.

There's a ton of interesting stuff when you run a search on "urine therapy" or "shivambu".
Urine is a fantastic way to fine tune and heal your internal organs and especially the skin.
Cheers A.

I am glad you pounded this down my throat, I did copy and paste but my conditioning really keeps me from further investigation. I PROMISE, I will watch that video tomorrow and I really do appreciate you coming back with more "ammo" I LOVE EVIDENCE!
PEACE

Absolutely, our social and cultural conditioning about urine is extremely strong.
It has taken me years for it to dissipate. Even with the obvious empirical evidence that UT works as advertised.

I offered it up to you because clearly you have stepped out of the conventional way of thought by trying out water fasting, which is btw highly effective by itself. Many many Japanese swear by it.
Also the urine will gradually de-calcify your pineal gland which will awaken a spiritual awareness similar to an ayahuasca experience.

I suspect the rubbing into the skin you absorb some of the DMT which resides in the urine, which is simply the essence of our blood plasma.

Our conditioned belief that urine is waste product of the body is absolutely false.

Thank You. I will watch today and probably come back with questions haha!

There are several groups on facebook about UT.
I'll gladly introduce you, just look me up. My facebook is alex caskie.
It is a strong an vibrant community.
And btw I highly recomend the external application to the skin. Some of the properties of urine do not make through the digestive tract, but do get absorbed through the skin.
And sniffing the urine up your nose is highly effective as well.
Cheers A.

I just drank my first glass of my pee pee haha after watching your video you posted and Dave Murphy!!!! AWESOME!!!!!! Was like water!!! I am so happy YOU SHARED this with me! I am making a post on it it soon, PEACE!

Another steemit guy to follow @weedu-shivambu, a strong urine therapy guy.

You changed my life. Amazing.

You will probably want to keeps tabs on this:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/WaterOfLifeSymposium/

I recently attended the first annual Water of Life symposium in September.
I was recruited to be one of the speakers, because I came all the way from Thailand to attend. I talked about my 29 day fast.
meeting up with these like minded folks was truly enlightening.

I'm going to try and attend this year in Las Vegas.

cool, I have been watching his youtube vids.

I am starting today! Drink my urine, I heard this before I just was not ready. THANK YOU.