You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a Day</strike> when I can - finding my way

in #blogaday6 years ago

what u put out in the universe is what u get. Im so happy you are on a positive outlook now 😍 .. remember life is short and try to always live it to the fullest nothing is ever set in stone till your gone. So try to be happy and live in the moments for each one is special in its unique way. Sometimes hard things happen in waves but it teaches us something and we learn how to overcome each challenge, thus making us stronger the next time around.😚

Sort:  

Thank you for all your support and you're great reminders @aloha-creations <3 Living in the moment has really revamped and restructured the way I look at life each and every day. I think you're right in that imagery of waves of hard things happening to teach us what we need to know - hoping my tidal waves are over for at least a little while! I hope you've got calm seas right now too, my love!