You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a Day</strike> when I can - finding my way

in #blogaday6 years ago

@mistermercury I feel your pain definitely (especially the no restroom thing. that was my biggest daily problem and I have never been more grateful to be able to get up in the night and use it now because before I'd have to hold it all night) - my home was a conversion van for many months until it broke down and then we were stuck sleeping on people's floors when they could have us or walking to the broke down van and spending the night.. was not ideal.. but you're so right these are the things that make or break us - and for me (thank the stars) it made me a lot stronger but many days I thought I was cracking.. but that's how the light gets in I guess LOL

sending blessings your way too, my dear friend! thank you so much for reading and sharing your story with me :)