You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a Day</strike> when I can - finding my way

in #blogaday6 years ago

thank you - I will! my laptop is on it's last leg and my internet connection is so spotty here at my new place that I haven't been able to hardly get on here! Sporadically, when both "feel" like working ! so sorry I'm taking forever to get back to you but this is the first time it has worked in days.. I have to wait about 4-5 minutes for each page to load but it's working.. some what lol ;-)

Sort:  

I am not a computer person myself, but my very first internet phone was a galaxy 19000 Samsung. One thing I learned was that very like an as loge back when I worked in an office, it is a very good idea to back-up files daily. If you back-up to two exteriors, and always leave the CPU basically empty, she/it has a better chance of running it's start-up. 😉

ohh what a good idea - I am going to try that. Thank you my friend!