You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 Minute Blog <strike>a Day</strike> when I can - finding my way

in #blogaday6 years ago

all of that awesomeness in 20 minutes? :-O

I'm not a pessimist, I'm a realist.
Hope for the best, prepare for the worst.
Life is hard or life sucks.
I guess I'm just not meant to be happy.
The good guy always finishes last.
I don't have the time/energy/money for that.

Stuff like that is like in the super market when reaching for something all te way on the top shelf, juuuuuuust out of reach.

and then ZAP! a static SPARK with a bright blue flash.

Sort:  

ahh Bif you are so right ;-) what great imagery - those bright flashes have saved me many a time! finally I think I've stopped reaching.. for now at least lol I am content and happy for, I think, the first time in my life and it feels wonderful <3 thanks so much for reading as usual my friend !