Become a blogger

in #blogger5 years ago

When I turned into a blogger, the facts confirm that we can turn down all the wonderfull destinations on the shore.

Become a blogger ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

Russian facebook is one of these destinations. In Russia, this stage is utilized more effectively than Facebook helpful substance, for example, sand.

To achieve a great deal of substance to be enrolled to the stage, I began to round out the structure, what do I have made a lady from my mom, my mom, my dad has caused a name to accomplish something I've to turn into a part. I didn't include a photograph. I will likely locate my old school companion or I won't go to Russia from the cousin, I will peruse something.

Become a blogger ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

I turned into an individual from a few gatherings. I denoted the shipments I enjoyed. A bling sound at the time. An instant message! Think about who? An outstanding man of honor in the profile photograph has entered the subject as Hello, would we be able to meet behind him? came.

Become a blogger ile ilgili görsel sonucu
Image

I didn't reply and stop. When I entered a couple of days after the fact, I saw comparative messages aggregated, which were extremely frightful. Truth be told, my solitary astonishment is that they are holding tight a vacant profile that is only a lady from her name.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://devtechsteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/05/become-a-blogger
Sort:  

Hi @devtech!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.467 which ranks you at #76293 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 76288).

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 165 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server