YOUR NEW HEALTHY INSPIRATION! - MY NAME IS MEREL

in #blogger7 years ago (edited)

HI THERE, let me introduce myself. My name is Merel, 27 years old and living in one of the best cities in the world ‘Amsterdam’. You guys should definitely visit, make sure to let me know when you do so I can provide you with all the citytrip tips you need. I’m a positive minded foodie who loves to inspire other people to live a healthy and happy life. It’s not always easy to eat clean or to eat right but with the help of other people it sure gets easier. So here I am, here to help YOU!

MEREL 4.jpg

My website Healthy Wanderlust is a online magazine where you can find daily new healthy inspiration for you as a woman, mother and her child. A healthy lifestyle with eating right, feeling good and being happy. Because happiness is what live is all about.

Healthy Wanderlust is currently only available in Dutch but this will change soon because I want to share this content with my English speaking followers as well ofcourse. But no worries, because all the recipes and articles I will post on Steemit (hello again to you all!!) will be in English.

So with that being said, let’s get going. The first recipe voor a healthy chocolate – peanutbutter smoothie bowl is now online! YES, you can start the day with this breakfast!!

With love, Merel

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to all the good stuff you'll be sharing⭐️ Following!