A BLOGGERS GO TO APPS

in #blogger6 years ago

Hey steemians,
screenshot_20180202-035150-01.jpeg

Being a content creator and blogger has opened my eyes to a whole new world . Right from high school I have been interested in photography and editing apps, that I started creating some Badass edits with my phone.

In todays post, I'll be sharing some major go to apps for every blogger that makes life easier, you must have come across some, but I'll list the ones I love much.

           PHOTO EDITING

1.VSCO. This is like the most hyped photo editor by any instagrammer and Influencer. Though I downloaded the free version on play store with less filters. I still love what I can do with a tweak.

  1. SNAPSEED- this is my number one photo editor. Almost all my pictures are edited with snapseed. It one diverse editor that am still finding out new tricks.

img_20171221_160942-01.jpeg

3.PICSART-- so if your following me on Instagram, you'll see like a with themed feed going on(my handle is @officialvisan1).Basically the pictures were edited with picsart before uploading it to snapseed to increase the background brightness to make it whiter. Though airbrush for android and facetune for ios serves same purpose.

BEFORE EDITS

dsc02706.jpg

AFTER EDITS

img_20180202_003942_197.jpg

BLOGGING APPS.

1.WORDPRESS. this is like one major blogging app for most bloggers, easy to use, with amazing free themes and customizer. And you can also go on a paid plan to avoid WordPress ads.

2.CANVA- this one tool I haven't gotten a hang of. But I just love how you can create amazing graphics with it. Both for Instagram feed and blogs.

3.PINTERST. I so much love this app. So inspirational. You can find literally anything you search for, from quotes to editorial to fashion items, any thing. Follow me here @rellowyellow

  1. GOOGLE DRIVE. To be on the safe end and avoiding stories that touch the heart of losing precious photos. You back up your photos. And Google drive is one of the best app for back ups.

These are but few of many apps, I hope you start and enjoy using them

Thanks for reading and please leave a comment