Grab it by the balls

in #blogging6 years ago

img_9602-e1514534498253.jpg
Hi.

My name is M, and I’ll tell you a bit about me and how I’m trying to keep my life on a regular, simple path.

I think my age is not essential, but to satisfy your curiosity and if you didn’t read T’s story yet, I’m 32 years old and like each and one of you I have good and bad experiences and am still learning. Because I’m the only daughter and sister, my childhood was beautiful, being spoiled by everybody and having fun all the time, but as a teenager life kicked in pretty hard.

I was raped, but overcome the situation and just call it PAST. I’ve learned to accept and move on. Focus on the present and future and… I was aware that this was the beginning of an endless trip, called LIFE, with many other problems and responsibilities to come in my existence, so I’ve learned how to forgive (…and in time I rebuilt my faith, and now I’m still hanging on to hope)… It defined a big part of my personality, made me stronger and gave me a big perspective on man: blind, greedy, selfish animal. The male ego is a wasteland with steady winds of insecurity and anxiety. Easy to play with, but not comfortable to be left aside. Once this ego is broken, you’ll be able to share something unique, which is not a self-centered move. That’s how I believe you’ll find the understanding you seek for and the appreciation you need.

Letting out our TRUE SELF-gives us the chance to feel free and loved with all our imperfections.

It’s funny how men compare themselves with the Lion King, seeking to spread their unique gene without realizing that they present nothing more than caterpillars which will eventually turn into butterflies …but let me remind you: Butterflies are cute but with a short life, just like most relationships. All colorful at the beginning, but fading shortly after. Usually because “he” is too concerned about his precious time.
Some say that I’m a complicated woman, I mean that… I’m a realistic optimist, and I don’t surround myself with bullshit and if this makes me a bitch, GOOD! I like men who have the courage (I would say balls, but I think they are weak) to put their intentions up front. It’s called honesty, and I appreciate it. Just think about it, with a proper introduction of yourself, with sincerity, it can be a win-win or a go fuck yourself. Guys seriously, you’re not the only ones with the capability and the power to satisfy the sexual needs of a woman.

My dildo does a fantastic job, pleasing me in no time, it doesn’t require dedication and is silent after.
This being said, I want to clear the following: I’m not complicated, I’m a skeptical woman when it comes to men, and you need to shine to be The one in a million of dicks. If your knowledge only bases on your cock, I’m not wasting time with you and, like I said before, my dildo is perfectly capable of making my body shake and my hands sweat.

Stay strong, ladies. Luv, M.

BRAINS INSTEAD OF BOOBIES, GENTLEMAN!!!!!!!