You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Week I Made $1,500 Worth of Cryptocurrency Blogging on Steemit. Here's How.

in #blogging7 years ago

One of the best things about spending so much time of Steemit is that I've been wasting less time watching YouTube videos.

And I've been getting back into writing since coming here. And have had time to start taking a Coursera class.

I think that Steemit has immense potential.

Sort:  

Isn't it the truth about Steemit. Having spent considerable amounts of time here lately myself, I find myself reading and typing in a quiet household. I don't have a Pundit talking in the background because I have become the pundit.

Agreed on the YouTube issue...Always did feel like I was wasting time watching there. Totally different vibe here though!