Why I like blogging

in #blogging5 years ago

I do not like to (physically) speak to people.

Blogging is a way for me to speak my mind.

Since I can remember, I did not talk very much. Dad says he and Mom were worried when I was a toddler, because I started talking late, after my peers of the same age. Too bad I could not blog then, or text them. lol

I do not like having a conversation. When I visit people or we get visitors, I just sit or stand around and listen. I am not shy, though. I struggle to follow conversations, especially when many people are talking. In school, a teacher must have thought that I am stupid/an idiot, because she took me for and IQ test, but my IQ turned out to be high.

When I blog, I can speak my mind, and when people comment, I can read the comments one by one. It is also easy for me to read what other people have posted. I can go back and read a paragraph again.

iloveblogging