Don't Forget to Take a Break.

in #blogging5 years ago


Having a Life Balance.


Guest Post @socialmediaseo

When it comes to working, I am lucky to say that I am always on the busy side, in fact, I usually have too much work on. This is all good and great, and certainly profitable. But sometimes you need to just take a break and relax.

I have found myself in the past where I have worked 10 plus hours a day non-stop, seven days a week for weeks. All that happens when I do this, is that I burn myself out. And when feeling burned out, you are much likely to become sick or ill. So, getting a balance between work life and rest is very important. What I tend to do is take small breaks from work often, and then the occasional one or two days off, this allows me to recharge my batteries and certainly when I do work, I find I am more productive as opposed to long stints of labour.

So, don't forget to take a break, chill out and don't burn yourself out.

Thanks for reading.

 


Thanks For Reading!

Check out some of these handy links.

Use the Builds Lookup Tool to check your voting weight and number of builds.

Join Kryptonia and create tasks to get upvotes, followers, and resteems for your posts!

Posted from Steemitbuilder.com with SteemPress : https://steemitbuilder.com/blog/dont-forget-to-take-a-break/