(ESP/ ING). RETO #30DAYS BLOGGINGCHALLENGE PARTE 1 DIA 21 . PLACER QUE TE HACE SENTIR CULPABLE .

Hola mi querida comunidad de Hive espero que se encuentren bien es mi deseo.

Hello my dear Hive community I hope you are well is my wish.

Después de saludarlos les cuento que continúo con el reto #30daysBLOGGINGCHALLENGE, parte 1 día 21 {placer que te hace sentir culpable.

After greeting you I tell you that I continue with the #30daysBLOGGINGCHALLENGE challenge, part 1 day 21 {pleasure that makes you feel guilty.

Bien mi gente de Hive como todos saben todos nosotros tenemos un sentimiento, deseo o hábito como siempre digo sea malo o sea bueno nos hacen sentir culpable en algún momento de nuestra vida.

Well my Hive people as you all know all of us have a feeling, desire or habit as I always say whether it is bad or good it makes us feel guilty at some point in our life.

En mi caso por ejemplo en el área sentimental estuve un pequeño percance con una pareja y luego me sentí culpable.
También mirando a muchas personas pasando necesidades y en especial a los niños me siento culpable de no poder ayudarle.

In my case for example in the sentimental area I had a small mishap with a partner and then I felt guilty.
Also looking at many people in need and especially the children I feel guilty for not being able to help them.

En mis hábito está uno de mis placeres como lo es la comida o algún dulce en especial que no debo comer pero no resisto la tentación después de comerlo me hace sentir culpable.

In my habit is one of my pleasures such as food or some special candy that I should not eat but I do not resist the temptation after eating it makes me feel guilty.

Luego de todas estas cosas en realidad hay algo que me hace sentir muy culpable cuando no me decido a hacer las cosas que debo hacer.

After all these things there is actually something that makes me feel very guilty when I don't decide to do the things I should do.

Okey amigos de Hive es todo lo que puedo decir sobre esta pregunta, Espero lo lean. Gracias por su tiempo

Okey Hive friends that's all I can say about this question, I hope you read it. Thanks for your time


@efrenramon

Sort:  

Congratulations @efrenramon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!