I been gone for so long.

Hello Internet!

I haven't been around for a very long time now, big changes in my life as well as general laziness has kept me away. The puny bench top from my former posts is a thing of the past. One would say my empire of dirt has grown significantly and the ants keeps dragging shit home. I'll be posting more this weekend and show how much near useless junk I've manage to cram into this wee room. I'm looking forward to building with you all as well as begging for help from anyone with more knowledge than me, which is most of you, on how not to zap the last of the hair off my head. I have more electronic components than I know what to do with, I hope you all have some ideas because I'm still sorting through it all. I have enough components to give away several copies of whatever I and hopefully someone out there can come up with. I have a lot planned now that my life has all time I could need to bring you some worth checking out.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ho88it! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ho88it! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!