Blog Token? Oh Sure... I'll Buy Some!

in #blogtoken3 years ago

Blog Tribe - I Come in Peace!

@CaptainCryptic here. I just bought a big chunk of BLOG tokens (5 million!!!!) and plan to buy more as I can.

I'm looking forward to helping grow the BLOGtoken tribe and providing some curation love to all who are here to also help grow this tribe into the next great HIVE tribe.

What I Like About BLOG Token

I really like generic tribes and #BLOG is about as generic of a tribe as you can get. Such a wide range of topics and interests can use the #BLOG tag.

I also liked the price point. I was able to purchase a nice percentage of the available tokens, putting myself at #5 on the richlist, and I plan to keep buying too.

Having looked at the cost of getting a tribe off the ground it seems like I'm getting a super bargain. And don't worry... those #BLOG tokens are staked and probably won't ever see the light of day again.

How I Plan To Help

I'm going to do what I can to help raise the awareness of #blogtoken by using #blogtoken tags in my future posts. Do a little Twitter promoting.

Like I said, I also plan to keep buying and staking. I will be both a source and a sink of BLOG tokens as I continue building my stake over the next few weeks and months.

Drop Me A Note

I'm just itching to give out some #BLOG upvote love so drop a comment and tell me what you think about #blogtoken and your tips on helping grow the tribe.

@captaincryptic

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! We are new to the community as well and have powered up some BLOG as well. We're hoping to get more users to start using BlogToken and BroadHive as well.

It's going to be very exciting to see where this community goes.

I've been building a bit of Broadhive, but may go ahead and start buying some up. Seems like another good generic token that can be used just about everywhere.

I still use the tag on my actifit posts but I think you need to use the tag #blogtoken for it to actually count. There are probably some concerns in the past because the owner of the token decided to print a few million tokens and play market maker. As far as I know, I don't think anyone has actual contact with them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow... that is a big chunk. !LUV 3

LUV

Connect

Trade


@captaincryptic, you've been given LUV from @nexus08.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares (1/3)