My loved one has blood cancer.

in #blood6 years ago

If a man of my love leaves me, then I will find him.

But to tell the truth, the man of my love has not left me yet.

Because she loves me more than her pants.
I am nothing less, I love him more than my life.

But he may not be able to live in this world for a long time.

Because he had a big disease.

The name of the disease is blood cancer.
People can not live if they suffer. But I do not have anything else to do.

So I was close to my loved one but never thought he would have to leave.

But here I have nothing to do.

After just 6 months, her father suddenly gave me a phone call at 3 o'clock and said that you should hurry to the hospital.

I went to the hospital as soon as possible.

Then his father told me that he was calling you.

I went to him, he told me I could not stay longer.
As long as I am you stay with me.

She went to talk to me and I could not do anything.images (28).jpg