The Blue Starfish in Camotes

in #bluestarfish6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180411_171158.jpg

I was in Camotes 2 days ago. Spent 3 days exploring the Beautiful Island. In my first day I went snorkeling with my friend and couldn't believe until now that I swam quite a distance and as we snork I found a Blue Starfish which really gave a smile in my face because it's my first time seeing this beautiful Blue Starfish. I took them just to take pictures but then released them in the ocean after 😊

Bon😉

Sort:  

Welcome back! Between you @emonemolover and @purepinay who haven’t been posting very much lately, I felt like something was missing here on STEEMIT. I hope you all start posting more often, I like seeing all the fun things you are up to. I love that blue starfish!

Hi Mark 😊 we were just busy. Thanks

wow. such a vivid blue! :)

😊 I would love to see Green though😂

:) yea. that would look so pretty!

Such a cutie!