You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not giving up on this:

in #blurb4 years ago

I'm glad to hear one of the bigger names like yourself say you're not giving up, however, can I ask you your thoughts on this "Hive" situation? It seems like a large percentage of the community wants to create a new chain, yet... Much of that planning and process has been done in secret including picking the name and it just feels really weird that we couldn't all decide together as a community in the spirit of true decentralization?

Sort:  

I doubt you'll ever respond or even read this since I'm responding to my own comment especially, but... I see you answered my question with your new post saying your new home is Hive. Wow. Quite the mixed signals. Sounded like you weren't giving up on steem, then next post 2 days later... Bye steem!