Blurt is Running- Claim Your Account Today

in #blurt4 years ago

Visit Blurt here:
https://blurt.world

Blur's Twitter page:
https://mobile.twitter.com/blurtofficial?lang=en

Blurt is a new decentralized blogging platform without any downvotes. Visit Blurt as it develops.

Currently, Blurt is running, but many features are not working yet. Join me there!

Sort:  

I do not need blurbs. Thanks

Ah and for fearing Downvotes:

Here is one for you. :-)

Sorry for offending you. I won't self vote anymore. Not trying to do anything wrong, I apologize for the offense.

That is not for personal you should know.

But i am not here just for fun.
Blurt is a very bad try to fork what is beeing forked 8!!! times.

Downvotes are a very good thing here, becouse we can tell not just the bright side of live with it. Do never be scared to use it, and never be scared to get it.

The "chat" for me is just here on this Blockchain, i do not want to use anything other platform in my live. This works for me.

The thing with the selfvotes you maybe see a lot from older and bigger accounts. But do never thing what other does and thougt it is the "right" way to whatever.

Selfvotes demage the point of view from new potential users, who not just be interessted on earn easy money with some little and fast posts.

You are able to have another view about my words, i do not want to tell you the holy one "truth" but i think, my arguments works for themself.

Hope you understand my bad english.

Have a nice Day.

Alucian

I am sorry, if you want to chat, here is my discord server:
https://discord.gg/ND6xy3