Blurt November Stats

in #blurt3 years ago

Blurt Statistics

stats.png

I think this stats page need to be completely updated... 😂
Maybe something to work on next.

Total activity is up a little.
Account creation is down. I am not sure if this is a good sign or bad sign.Less spamming account and more real users signing up? Or it's just too hard for everyday people to get started 🤔
Good, seamless onboardning is a must... but right now, it is kind of hard for Blurt, but a lot of platforms have the same issue I think...

Power up and power down... needs to be updated. It's not the just the counts that matters, it is also how much people are powering up or down -> something to work on.
Blurt lost big guys in November for sure. It is nice to see people are powering up though... at least.

I don't comment much... but I will try to comment more and engage with other people... ugh so hard to do lol

Ah! "AI" tomoyan comment bot 😅

Silicon Valley: Gilfoyle Made A Bot



image.png
➡️ Twitter