BLURTLINK transaction to HIVE-engine is back to normal operations.

in #blurt2 years ago

Just a quick update.

For the last week, the BLURT deposit to HIVE-engine takes a while from 30 minutes to 2 hours before completing the transaction.


Source: https://SwapToken.com

The good news is that after monitoring the blockchain for the last couple of days, the transaction is back to normal in 10 minutes or less.

I hope sharing this information will help start your day in a positive direction.

Stay safe and stay healthy.

@Yehey – Witness


Posted via Onlinebuzz.com

Sort:  

what does this mean ?

is your witness server still working and you're just NOT getting paid ?

image.png

My witness is up and running. That is another service to provide Price Feed.
I will activate my price feed this week.

Thank you for letting me know.

awesome

do you have any strong opinions about free-speech ?