About parrots and family budgeting😁

in #blurtimals2 years ago (edited)

Parrots love to breed. In this matter, they can compete with pigeons. This is both a joke and not. Since parrots are pets in my country, they have the opportunity to nest all year round. But they do not always correctly calculate their strength, and even with an abundance of food, sometimes they are not able to properly feed the chicks. Or desire...
It happens that the chicks are still small, and the parents have already made a new clutch of eggs ... Then I have to intervene in the situation. I take the chicks and take care of them myself. Fortunately, recently there is a special mixture for feeding chicks on sale. The chicks quickly get used to me and consider me their mother.😁
изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png