Binance Coin going crazy today around the all time high. :) Which will be the next coin to do that?

in #bnb5 years ago (edited)

Always that "I should have bought more and earlier feeling" but let's not be greedy but rejoice. ;D

I wonder where it will go from here. When will it pass $100 and $1000? Guesses?

binance-all-tiime-high.jpg

I got a binance account to buy a bunch around the end of 2017 after reading on bitcointalk that it was expected to be making it closer to the top in the future (it was then a much more unknown coin much lower in market cap. It's so easy to sleep on things though...

Due to procrastinating getting a 2FA and getting bitstamp to send cash in I didn't get around to buying until at 8 dollars a while ago and I still didn't buy close to all I was planning to buy, I was planning to have as much BNB as I BTC, BCH, LTC and ETH, I really think BNB is a keeper long term.

Binance announced recently that "Binance Chain launches its mainnet and plans to execute Mainnet Swap on April 23" and maybe that's a reason for the rally.

Possibly a lot of people flooded in from BCH because they expected some positive action on BNB?

I'm sure many here know more reasons or have other theories.

BNB may of course dive down part of what it has gained in the last days or weeks but my guess is that Binance will be in the top 4 market cap within 1-2 years and will exceed $500 within 2-3 years (at least 500).

But of course I expect a bit of a roller coaster on the way up and so many more coins and tokens will fight for the top 4, so who knows...

Since Binance is now the biggest exchange in the world in some ways and is quite user friendly and has the other decentralized exchange coming up as well, it is just getting more and more trust and exposure for its coin, unlike a lot of other coins that can be doubted a bit when it comes to having fulfilling a business idea connected to the coin/token.

That's all I have to say about that right now!

Oh and here is a couple of pics from when we were taking some kids in the streets to the fruit market a couple of days ago as a way to get to know them and get ideas of how to help in more ways in the future (me and @essen.vicente )

Essen just got her introduce yourself post up and just bough her first binance from me at $22, please go welcome her both to the Steemian and Binance familia!
Other of my thoughts and stuff:

@david-krug blog

Peace out from Manila!

david_and_essen_kids_tricycle_1.jpg

david_and_essen_4.jpg

david_and_essen_kids_fruit_2.jpg

Sort:  

Fuck! I don't have any lol
What is happening with it? Is it Just a Pump & Dump? Who effing Knows!

I'll update with my two cents of it in the post @elsiekjay :)

I feel so crappy for not buying when it was at $4 in Feb lol
I hate it I hate!

Haha, I knooow, at least I bought a bunch of btc and ltc on feb 8, but i still procrastinated on bnb and i wish now that i moved all fiat into crypto then. But in the end, if one just moves 5-10% of one's savings into crypto once a month from now I think it will look quite good in 6-12 months. ; )

I got None! LOL
STEEM Better do something sO I can stop feeling as Crappy! lol, If you have the means to invest, I say Go For It! Go Hard or Go Home :D

Haha, hopefully steem will appreciate a lot in the next couple of years. :)

@david-krug, babe, I can't believe you managed to combine Binance Coin with the pictures of the kids the other day, lol.

Haha, I'll stay true to who I am: A wild mix of thoughts and actions in a bit of a chaos way. ;)

Nice report :D soo why dident you buy as much as you hade planned?? & are you keeping and going for the long play?? ;)