My Black And White Photography Challenge Entry #82

in #bnwphotography3 years ago

Good morning dear Hivers.

This is my entry #82 to the Black and White Photography challenge.

img_0.920072906863562.jpg

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

  • Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
  • Present one or two images every day.
  • You may add people if you want.
  • No explanation.
  • Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.

Thanks for reading.

Best regards.

Rima💕

Sort:  

Hey @rima11, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow I love this black and white photography it's a very detailed drawing if I must confess. I love it so much because it's also look so attractive to the eyes I am not an artist but I love good and great drawings just like this. I also want to train my child how to draw because I love great drawings. although my little baby girl is just going to clock two years but I want her to be very confident with drawing books, pencils and if possible pen for drawing. I just followed you.

Thank you so much for your kind words. Kids by nature are really creative, the best you can do is give them the tools to let flow their emotions through art and support them in anything they want to do. Thank you so much for stopping by ✨✨✨

Absolutely you are right and that's very true for the kids all they want is 100% support from parents in order for them to kick off their more talent and creativity. Thanks for the follow.

Always a pleasure. Hope to see you around often. Thank you so much for the follow as well ✨