Sort:  

Okay I don't care what you think of me nor do I really care what I am, try not to be so selfish and greedy to farm post rewards by votetrading with other people on low effort posts and spread out the votes more so your investment can appreciate in value and new users can thrive on this platform.

??? I already told you that there will be no next time.
I am leaving HIVE.
I have no time to argue with a worthless THING.

It's tough to face what you did wrong and give up that precious extra ROI.

Tough to face?? hahaha~~~
ROI is worthless to me~
I think you are dumb shit.

Actions say more than words, you're the one just voting on the same few people, getting their votes back and selfvoting. Pathetic.

What a righteous person you are~~ wow~~
clap clap clap~

Well I care about this place, looking at how quick you were out the door after not getting to freely farm says more about your personality and dignity than I need to know. You'll be remembered well on this immutable chain. :)