My black and white photography challenge entry #14 (2021.07.24)

in #bnwphotography3 years ago

img_0.9229284852639339.jpg

img_0.8045189652355045.jpg

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

  • Back and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.
  • Present one or two images every day.
  • You may add people if you want.
  • No explanation.
  • Use the tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.

I tag @cwow2, @savvyplayer, @dswigle and @brittandjosie to challenge them.

Sort:  

Yikes! Do I have to post one every day or just this day? :)) I like the positive light shining down on the flower.

According to the challenge, it should be every day, but I do not post these every day. The last time I posted in this challenge was 8 days ago (on 2021.07.16).

Excellent! I will join but no promises of how often I will do it because I only post once a day and I already have a few different agendas I would like to give a hand at it. Thank you for tagging me!

Good luck in the challenge. I give you some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Thanks for the pizza!

Thank you! I will post later. Tied up with my family today. I wont forget though. Thanks for the Pizza!

I wanna join too. 😊

Everyone is welcome. I also joined, so I am not the creator of this challenge.

Congratulations @xplosive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

How are you dear friend @xplosive good afternoon
What beautiful photographs you have chosen to participate in the challenge. Excellent shot
I love monochrome images, I appreciate you showing us
I wish you a beautiful afternoon

Thank you for the support and for the good wishes. I wish you the same. All the best. By the way, I took these photos with a smartphone (Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite) in the garden of the house I currently live in. I give you some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

You have a beautiful garden, I congratulate
you that you enjoy the weekend very much

!LUV
!ALIVE
!ENGAGE 25

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @jlufer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks for tagging me, but I normally don't take and/or share pictures. 😅

Sometimes it is good to try something new.
Taking photos can be fun and exciting.
Either way, I give you some !PIZZA.
Have a nice day. I wish you all the best.

Connect

Trade


@savvyplayer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

I take photos only when something is really interesting, but then I keep them to myself, because the Internet has so many pictures already. 😅

Have a !PIZZA back with !LUV! 😁

Connect

Trade


@xplosive! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@xplosive, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)

wow... what a pretty daisy pic! ok - so - in the last 3 posts, I've favored your second photo hahahaha

I wonder why! LOL do you place them a certain way? or is it just coincidence! hehehe

but the message in that photo is just .. hmmmm hope - with a little sadness too.

those little daisy heads that are bent really kinda add a bit of melancholy to the pic - but its still beautiful :)

lovely!