The Iconic Photo

in #boats6 years ago


No visit to Copenhagen could ever be complete without a stroll through Nyhavn the picturesque port in Copenhagen lined with cafes, restaurants and street performers. Is it touristy? Yes. Lovely tho and a must to get a feel for the energy of the city. I love colorful crowds and the people watching is second to none. 3/3


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Amazing photography.

Thank you and followed!

great work dear keep it up

Thank You! I appreciate your comments. Enjoy your weekend!

Sweet. I've heard a lot about that place

You need to go!

I never was in Copenhagen but your description reminds me about the time I went in Paris. Restaurants, street performers, lights and boats on the Sena. But still, nice photo :)

Another city I love... :)

great shot! what camera did you use?

Everything is done with an iPhone. Edited with Snapseed.

wow...your photography is so nice

Copenhagen very amazing
Let me follow you in steemit
Greetings of friendship

Thank you! I will follow you back.

You are welcome
I expect your vote in my post

Lucky you
Travelling greek
In a sailing ship
Your folowers drift.
:)

They better not drift too far! :)

I have been there, Yay! Beautiful place and good atmosphere! :)

Yes!! Both of those things!

Oh haven't been to Nyhavn for a while, or copenhagen at all for that matter. I live in Sweden close by so not far away. Seeing this picture just reminds me of how beautiful it is.

Overall love the composition of the photo and the vibrant colours that are the essence of the street, good vibes and feelings :)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

I just followed you! I did take the train to Malmo but I need to explore other cities...

Let me know if you happen to come to Stockholm and I'll show you around!

wow amazing post !!
please follow my blogs and i will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Followed! I will follow your adventures.

very nice!!!!!i want to go now!!!!

Go! You'll love it!

Nice shot! Looks like the houses are as colorful as the crowds.

It is gorgeous...

It is so beautiful..you are right.. i must take the plane to fly to Copenhagen...😀😀😀

Yes, You must!