Transformation

in #body7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
As you know i live a healthy life. I started this year and i want to reach my goals. I almost reach my goals,but not yet. So i want to share with my goals. I lost 10kgg
First photo is 2016 summer and second is 2017 summer
IMG_7777.JPG

  • And that's my stomach at 2016 winter,2017 summer and now*
    IMG_7778.JPG

With love,Gabija

Sort:  

You are a strong girl. You try and achieve their goals. Respect

Thanks bro!

You're amazing! Keep going and reach your goals! 😚

Imkit keletą centų :)

Thank you!!!!! <3

i like your determination.Well done

Thank you:)

great job, keep going 💖

I don't give up!thanks :)

Congrats. Don't give up !

Thanks!

Well done so far!

Thank you :)

Congratz on your progress! You look lovely in both pictures though :)

ohh thank youu :)))